Discover what Domain Backorders one and how you can get a nice-looking and proven domain name from your control panel.
Domain backorder is a service provided by ICANN-approved companies and it is the most effective way to get a good domain which was owned by a third party and was left to expire. When the registration period of an Internet site has expired, the latter becomes inactive, but is not erased right away. Instead, the owner has 2 months to renew it. Provided this does not happen, the domain enters a deletion period that lasts about 5 days and following that it is deleted, so anyone could register it. The backorder service allows you to place an order for such a domain with a registrar company and they will make an effort to register it automatically right after it's offered. That way, you will be able to get an easy to remember and appealing domain name for your website and although these domains are registered on a first -come, first-serve basis and there isn't any guarantee that you will get the wanted domain name, using an automated system will give you a significantly better chance than if you keep checking whether the domain is deleted and try to get it personally.
Domain Backorder in Website Hosting
We offer a domain backorder service with all our website hosting plans and you will be able to employ it from the Hepsia Control Panel. For your convenience, you can arrange the list of domain names that you find by extension, exact deletion date and length, so you won't have to browse through thousands of domains to discover if a suitable one will be available in the near future. You will also be able to search for a specific word or a phrase within the domain list. In case we're able to register the desired domain for you, it will be listed together with all other domain names which you have here and you shall be able to control it just as quickly. We offer this service at very competitive prices compared to other registrars and if we're not able to get a domain name for you, your money will be available in your account, so you'll be able to use it for other domains or web hosting services.